Airtricity Under 19 Team

Under 19 Results/Fixtures - Southern Division

Sat 1st September - GUST FC 1-3 Mervue Utd

Sat 8th September - Mervue Utd 4-2 Longford Town

Sun 16th September - Limerick FC 5-2 Mervue Utd

Sat 22nd September - Mervue Utd 4-0 Wexford Youths

Sun 30th September - Athlone Town P-P Mervue Utd, Lissywollen -To be re-fixed

Sun 14th October - Mervue Utd 2-2 Athlone Town

Sat 20th October - Mervue Utd 3-3 Galway Utd Supporters Trust FC

Sat 3rd November - Longford Town 0-2 Mervue Utd

Sat 10th November - Mervue Utd 1-3 Limerick FC, Fahy's Field, Kick-off 2.30 p.m.

Sat 17th November - Sligo Rovers 2-0A Mervue Utd - Enda McGuill Cup 2nd Round

Sat 24th November - Wexford Youths 2-3 Mervue Utd

Fri 7th December - Galway Utd Supporters Trust FC 1-2 Mervue Utd

Sat 15th December - Athlone Town 2-0 Mervue Utd

Sun 13th January - Mervue Utd 4-1 Longford Town

Sat 19th January - Limerick FC P-P Mervue Utd - To be Re-fixed Sun 3rd Feb

Sun 27th January - Mervue Utd P-P Wexford Youths, Fahy's Field, Kick-off 2 p.m.

Sun 3rd February - Limerick FC 9-0 Mervue Utd, Annacotty

Tue 12th February - Athlone Town 2-1 Mervue Utd

Sun 17th February - Mervue Utd 6-1 Wexford Youths

 

Southern Division Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Athlone Town 15 13 2 0 46 13 +33 41

Limerick FC

15 11 2 2 64 23 +41 35
Mervue United 15 8 2 5 37 34 +3 26
Wexford Youths 15 5 1 7 26 51 -25 16
Galway United ST 15 1 2 12 23 54 -31 5
Longford Town 14 1 2 11 14 35 -21 5


 

Airtricity Under 19 Fixtures Confirmed (August 2012)

Mervue Utd's Under 19's will kick-off their Airtricity League Southern Division campaign with a derby game against GUST FC (Galway Utd Supporters Trust) in Eamonn Deacy Park (Terryland) on Saturday 1st September following the release of the fixtures by the FAI.

The following weekend they will play their first home game at Fahy's Field when they are down to host Longford Town in series two of the league. Away game's against Limerick FC and Athlone Town follow with a home game against Wexford Youths in between, as round one of the league games is completed before the end of September.

The league season will be completed with an away tie against Athlone Town on the weekend of 2nd/3rd February with the cup final fixed for the following weekend.

Justin Neary's side play in a group of six in the Southern Division and the opening round of the cup has been pencilled in for the weekend of the 27th/28th October. Justin will be assisted by Colin Nolan and his brother Ollie Neary for the upcoming season.

Opening Round of U-19 Fixtures - Southern Division

Saturday 1st September - GUST FC v Mervue Utd

Saturday 8th September - Mervue Utd v Longford Town

Sunday 16th September - Limerick FC v Mervue Utd

Saturday 22nd September - Mervue Utd v Wexford Youths

Weekend Ending Sunday 30th September - Athlone Town v Mervue Utd


PLAYER PROFILES

LOCAL LOTTO

Club App

 

Pitch Booking

 

 

Club Membership

NEXT GAME