Thursday 10th August, 2017
Tommy Lally Cup
Tommy Lally Cup Semi final Mervue United 2-1 Athenry Mervue United Juniors advanced to the final of the Tommy Lally Cup  winning 2-1 in Eamonn Deacy Park against Athenry.&...



Club News

10/08/2017

Tommy Lally Cup Semi final Mervue United 2-1 Athenry Mervue United Juniors advanced to the final... [..]
31/07/2017

Jackpot has hit a record high of €20,000. Play on line. Buy off club member. Do not miss your... [..]
26/07/2017

Over 35's Master League Final Result Mervue United 2-0 West United Congratulations to Mervue... [..]
20/07/2017

Great to welcome Abbey Villa S.C. all the way from Massachusetts USA to Mervue this evening. Huge thanks... [..]
18/07/2017

Club Fixture Over 35's Master League Semi final  Renmore v Mervue United Wednesday 19th... [..]
14/07/2017

Over 35's Master League Result Mervue United 2-1 Corrib Celtic David Smith and Steve Stenson... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd vs Merlin Woods FC John Thornton Mervue
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Tuam Celtic John O Connor Mervue
Connacht Cup U12
Mervue Utd B vs Salthill Devon C Daniel Do Carmo Mervue
St Bernards vs Mervue Utd Kevin Ruane Abbeyknockmoy
Sunday 24th September, 2017
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Richard Connor Mervue
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Rangers Kamil Suligowski Mervue
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd B vs Corofin Utd John Thornton Mervue
Friday 29th September, 2017
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Saturday 30th September, 2017
GFA U14 Premier
Athenry vs Mervue Utd Athenry
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Moyne Villa Mervue
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Corofin Utd Mervue
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C vs Galway Hibs B Mervue
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
St Patricks vs Mervue Utd B Caherlistrane
Connacht Cup U18
Mervue Utd B vs Bearna Na Forbacha Mervue
Mervue Utd vs Kinvara Utd Mervue
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Renmore Mervue
GFA U13 Premier
Maree/Oranmore vs Mervue Utd Oranmore
GFA Girls U16 A
Kilshanvey Utd vs Mervue Utd Kilconly
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Colga Mervue
Saturday 07th October, 2017
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Bearna Na Forbacha Mervue
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Celtic Mervue
GFA U13 Championship
Maree/Oranmore B vs Mervue Utd B Oranmore
Sunday 08th October, 2017
FAI Umbro U17 Cup
Kinvara Utd vs Mervue Utd Kinvara
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Colga vs Mervue Utd Clarinbridge
GFA Girls U14 A
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd Furbo
Saturday 14th October, 2017
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Galway Hibs Mervue
GFA U12 Premier
Knocknacarra vs Mervue Utd Cappagh Park
GFA U12 Division 1
Maree/Oranmore C vs Mervue Utd B Oranmore
GFA U12 Division 4
Ramblers vs Mervue Utd C Leitrim
Sunday 15th October, 2017
FAI Youth Cup
Mervue Utd vs Conn Rangers Mervue
GFA U16 Premier
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
GFA U14 Division 1
Colemanstown Utd vs Mervue Utd B Colemanstown
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd vs Oughterard Mervue
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Moyne Villa vs Mervue Utd Headford
Saturday 21st October, 2017
GFA U15 Premier
Kilshanvey Utd vs Mervue Utd Kilconly
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Mervue
GFA U13 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd B Furbo

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Connacht Cup U16
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Oughterard
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Salthill Devon B
GFA U14 Division 1
Knocknacarra 6 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Knocknacarra D 1 v 5 Mervue Utd C
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Moyne Villa
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 16th September, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Athenry 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Premier
Colga 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 Claremorris
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Tuam Celtic
GFA U12 Division 1
West Coast Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 14th September, 2017
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Salthill Devon
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
West Utd 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Dynamo Blues 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
SFAI U16 Skechers Cup
Colga 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Mervue Utd B 11 v 10 Westport United
GFA U14 Premier
Colga 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Oughterard 2 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Moyne Villa
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 3 Kiltullagh
SFAI U12 Skecher Cup
Westport United 5 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
GFA U13 Premier
Colga 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 Salthill Devon B
Tuesday 05th September, 2017
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Corrib Celtic
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C 4 v 1 St Bernards B
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Corrib Celtic
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
St Bernards 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Kinvara Utd 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Colga
Friday 25th August, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Tom Lally Challenge Trophy 2017
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Galway Bohs
Wednesday 09th August, 2017
Tom Lally Challenge Trophy 2017
Athenry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Corrib Celtic 4 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U14 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Colga 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 3 Kilshanvey Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Craughwell United 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Salthill Devon B 2 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Friday 26th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Rangers 5 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls U14 Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 5 Oughterard
Thursday 25th May, 2017
LATIN QUARTER U14 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Colga
Sunday 21st May, 2017
Galway FA U12 Division 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
West Utd 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Under 16 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd v Tuam Celtic
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Galway FA Girls U12 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Renmore 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
LATIN QUARTER U12 Premier Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Galway FA U15 Premier Cup
Colga 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Monday 15th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Salthill Devon
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
St Bernards 7 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U12 Division 3 Cup
Knocknacarra C 1 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kiltullagh
Saturday 13th May, 2017
U16 SFAI Cup
St Kevins Boys 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Kiltullagh 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B v Corrib Celtic
Tuesday 09th May, 2017
LATIN QUARTER U12 Premier Cup
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Monday 08th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC v Mervue Utd
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Celtic 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Salthill Devon 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Colemanstown Utd 3 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Athenry 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Mervue Utd C 3 v 2 Craughwell United C
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U12 Division 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Colga
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Connacht Cup Under 14 2016/17
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 St Francis
Connacht Cup Under 12 2016/17
Manulla 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Connacht Cup Under 16 2016/17
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Strand Celtic
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Galway FA U15 Championship Cup
Corofin Utd 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 1 Renmore
Galway FA Girls U16 Group B
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Tuesday 25th April, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 5 Corrib Rangers
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Colga 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
Friday 21st April, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 Craughwell United
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Moyne Villa 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Thursday 20th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Cregmore/Claregalway FC C 1 v 9 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Renmore
Tuesday 18th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Galway Hibs 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Corrib Celtic 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Kinvara Utd v Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 2 Tuam Celtic
Saturday 15th April, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Knocknacarra
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Tuam Celtic 5 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 12th April, 2017
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 6 Galway Hibs
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Colga 0 v 7 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Colga 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 11th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Galway Hibs
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Galway Hibs
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 0 Galway Hibs
Saturday 08th April, 2017
U16 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Mount Merrion
LATIN QUARTER U12 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Thursday 06th April, 2017
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 5 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd v Knocknacarra
Tuesday 04th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 3 Athenry
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Connacht Cup Under 16 2016/17
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 7 Mervue Utd
Connacht Shield Under 16 2016/17
Mervue Utd B 0 v 4 Stonepark
Connacht Cup Under 14 2016/17
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Manor Rangers
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Colga
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
U13 SFAI Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 St Josephs
Connacht Cup Under 12 2016/17
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Claremorris
Galway FA U12 Division 3 Cup
Kinvara Utd 1 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Tuesday 28th March, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Galway FA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 1 Tuam Celtic
Under 16 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Moyne Villa 0 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Craughwell United 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Galway FA U15 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Athenry
LATIN QUARTER U14 Premier Cup
Kilshanvey Utd 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Knocknacarra 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Colga B


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

 

Pitch Booking

 

 

Club Membership

NEXT GAME