Thursday 21st June, 2018
Coaches Required for 2018/19 Season
The club are ooking for coaches for their highly successful underage coaching structure at all levels throughout the club for the 2018/19 season. If you are interested in getting involved...



Club News

21/06/2018

The club are ooking for coaches for their highly successful underage coaching structure at all levels throughout... [..]
07/06/2018

Underage Club Awards Night 2018The club will hold their annual Underage Awards night in the Connacht Hotel on... [..]
05/06/2018

GFA U16 Championship CUP Salthill Devon B 1-3 Mervue United B Scorers: Alex Cleary, Luke Smith &&... [..]
05/06/2018

Premier Division 03.06.18Salthill Devon 0-2 Mervue Utd The Junior A team defeated Salthill Devon 2-0 in their... [..]
01/06/2018

GFA Premier Division Galway Hibs 0-5 Mervue Utd The Junior A team continued their winning form as they... [..]
30/05/2018

Connacht Junior Cup Final 2018, Sligo ShowgroundsCarbury FC 1-1 Mervue Utd (AET)Mervue Utd won 7-6 on penaltiesMervue... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Thursday 28th June, 2018
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon JBodkin/PMcGrath/MConneely Drom

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 10th June, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Monday 04th June, 2018
Galway FA U16 Championship Cup
Salthill Devon B 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Friday 01st June, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Athenry
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Galway Hibs 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Tuam Celtic 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
GFA U15 Premier
Kilshanvey Utd v Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Premier
Colga 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Oughterard
Monday 28th May, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
U16 Girls Championship
Salthill Devon 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 27th May, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
Carbury FC 6 v 7 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U16 Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 0 West Coast Utd
Saturday 26th May, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 3 v 2 Mervue Utd B
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Westport United 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Friday 25th May, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Athenry 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
U14 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 3 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 1
Corrib Celtic v Mervue Utd B
U16 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Colga
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 West Utd
GFA U15 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Monday 21st May, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Oughterard 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Colga
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 West Coast Utd
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Colga
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic 4 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Premier
Kiltullagh v Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Kilshanvey Utd
GFA U12 Division 4
St Bernards B 3 v 7 Mervue Utd C
Friday 18th May, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 West Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Corrib Celtic 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 1 Tuam B
GFA U12 Division 1
Kilshanvey Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Bearna Na Forbacha B 2 v 1 Mervue Utd C
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Colga 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Athenry 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd v Ramblers
Ramblers v Mervue Utd
Monday 14th May, 2018
GFA U15 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 St Bernards
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 0 Tuam Celtic
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
St Kevins Boys 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
West Utd 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 4
Oughterard B 2 v 6 Mervue Utd C
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Salthill Devon 5 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 0 Kinvara Utd
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd v St Bernards
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 1 Colga
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 AC Celtic Whites
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Salthill Devon 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Tuam Celtic 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Division 1
Ramblers 5 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 1
Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Maree/Oranmore F 0 v 6 Mervue Utd C
Friday 04th May, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Colga
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Knocknacarra
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd v Craughwell United
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 6 v 4 Maree/Oranmore
GFA Girls U16 A
Athenry 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier Cup
Salthill Devon 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Knocknacarra
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 0 Maree/Oranmore C
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C 2 v 2 Ramblers
Monday 30th April, 2018
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA U16 Championship
Corofin Utd 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Saturday 28th April, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
St Bernards 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 1 Salthill Devon B
Friday 27th April, 2018
GFA U16 Premier
Salthill Devon 5 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls U14 A
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
Thursday 26th April, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U13 Championship
Galway Hibs 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Galway Hibs
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Galway Hibs
GFA Girls U16 A
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 24th April, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 0 Salthill Devon
Monday 23rd April, 2018
GFA U13 Championship
Athenry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Kiltullagh B 0 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 0 v 1 Athenry
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Kinvara Utd
GFA U16 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Friday 20th April, 2018
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Tuam Celtic v Mervue Utd
Thursday 19th April, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Salthill Devon
GFA U16 Premier
Renmore 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Premier
Craughwell United 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Athenry
GFA U13 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Dynamo Blues
GFA U14 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Monday 16th April, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 15th April, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
St Peters 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Galway Hibs 2 v 4 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls U16 A
Oughterard 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Moyne Villa
Saturday 14th April, 2018
GFA U16 Premier
Athenry 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Division 1
Moyne Villa 0 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup U12
Westport United 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 1
Corofin Utd 0 v 4 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Galway Hibs B 2 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Thursday 12th April, 2018
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Colga 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Colga
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
GFA U16 Premier
Moyne Villa 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Salthill Devon
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Tuesday 10th April, 2018
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 0 Corrib Celtic
GFA Girls U16 A
St Bernards 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Monday 09th April, 2018
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Celtic 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 0 v 2 MacDara
Connacht Cup U16
Tuam Celtic 4 v 3 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Manor Rangers
Connacht Cup U12
Maree/Oranmore 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Saturday 07th April, 2018
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Kiltimagh-Knock Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 5 Bearna Na Forbacha
Thursday 05th April, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Galway Hibs
Wednesday 04th April, 2018
GFA Girls U16 A
Moyne Villa 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Monday 02nd April, 2018
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Salthill Devon
Saturday 31st March, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 2 Knocknacarra
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C 3 v 1 Knocknacarra D
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
Friday 30th March, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Renmore 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Youths Jimmy Sullivan Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry
Thursday 29th March, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Galway Hibs 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Moyne Villa
Tuesday 27th March, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Colemanstown Utd
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 2
Oughterard 2 v 4 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Colga
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U15 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha v Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 4 v 0 Maree/Oranmore B
GFA U12 Premier
Knocknacarra 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Monday 19th March, 2018
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Hanover Harps 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Sunday 18th March, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
Boyle Celtic 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Moyne Villa
GFA U16 Championship
Salthill Devon B 2 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Monday 12th March, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Salthill Devon B 1 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 11th March, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 5 Newmarket Celtic
Galway FA U16 Premier Cup
Moyne Villa 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 10th March, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Maree/Oranmore 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Temple Villa
GFA U13 Premier
Corrib Celtic 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Tuam Celtic 4 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup U12
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kiltimagh-Knock Utd
GFA Girls U14 A
Athenry 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Monday 05th March, 2018
Connacht Cup U12
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Colga
Sunday 25th February, 2018
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Renmore
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Galway Hibs 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U16 Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Corofin Utd
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Tuam Celtic
GFA U15 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 4 v 0 Oughterard
Friday 23rd February, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 2
MacDara 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 21st February, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Monday 19th February, 2018
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Craughwell United 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 18th February, 2018
Western Hygiene Division 2
Colga 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 West Coast Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Galway Hibs
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 17th February, 2018
SFAI U15 Skechers Cup
Letterkenny Rovers 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Carragiline FC
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 1 Craughwell United
Sunday 11th February, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Straide and Foxford
Saturday 10th February, 2018
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Kiltullagh 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Salthill Devon B 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 1
Kinvara Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 04th February, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Ferrybank FC 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 Corofin Utd
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
Saturday 03rd February, 2018
SFAI U15 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Tuam Celtic
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Colga
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 1 St Bernards
GFA U12 Division 1
Salthill Devon B 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
WFAI U14 Cup
Peamount 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Monday 29th January, 2018
Galway FA Girls Under 16 Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 5 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 28th January, 2018
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd 7 v 2 Corrib Celtic
Joe Ryan Cup
Cois Fharraige 1 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
West Coast Utd 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 4 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Saturday 27th January, 2018
SFAI U15 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Aisling Annacotty
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Kilcullen 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 21st January, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Shield
West Coast Utd 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Tuam Celtic
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 6 v 2 West Coast Utd
Saturday 20th January, 2018
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Tuam Celtic
Friday 19th January, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Ballymoe FC
Monday 15th January, 2018
Connacht Cup U12
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Knocknacarra
Sunday 14th January, 2018
FAI New Balance Junior Cup
Nenagh Celtic 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup U12
Mervue Utd B 3 v 0 AC Celtic
WFAI U14 Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Parkvilla
Saturday 13th January, 2018
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
Wednesday 10th January, 2018
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Knocknacarra
Sunday 07th January, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Shield
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
Connacht Cup U16
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kiltimagh-Knock Utd
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Kiltullagh
Saturday 06th January, 2018
Connacht Cup U14
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Division 1
Tuam B 3 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C 5 v 1 Oughterard B
Wednesday 03rd January, 2018
TP Brennan Connacht Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

Club App

 

Pitch Booking

 

 

Club Membership

NEXT GAME