Thursday 10th August, 2017
Tommy Lally Cup
Tommy Lally Cup Semi final Mervue United 2-1 Athenry Mervue United Juniors advanced to the final of the Tommy Lally Cup  winning 2-1 in Eamonn Deacy Park against Athenry.&...



Club News

10/08/2017

Tommy Lally Cup Semi final Mervue United 2-1 Athenry Mervue United Juniors advanced to the final... [..]
31/07/2017

Jackpot has hit a record high of €20,000. Play on line. Buy off club member. Do not miss your... [..]
26/07/2017

Over 35's Master League Final Result Mervue United 2-0 West United Congratulations to Mervue... [..]
20/07/2017

Great to welcome Abbey Villa S.C. all the way from Massachusetts USA to Mervue this evening. Huge thanks... [..]
18/07/2017

Club Fixture Over 35's Master League Semi final  Renmore v Mervue United Wednesday 19th... [..]
14/07/2017

Over 35's Master League Result Mervue United 2-1 Corrib Celtic David Smith and Steve Stenson... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Wednesday 18th October, 2017
GFA U12 Premier
Tuam Celtic vs Mervue Utd Edward Ward Tuam
Saturday 21st October, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Oughterard vs Mervue Utd B New Village
GFA U15 Premier
Kilshanvey Utd vs Mervue Utd Kilconly
GFA U14 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd Mervue
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Mervue
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Mervue Utd vs Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic Mervue
GFA U13 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd B Furbo
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd vs Moyne Villa B Mervue
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Galway Hibs vs Mervue Utd Bohermore
Connacht Cup U14
Merville Utd vs Mervue Utd TBC
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Ramblers Mervue
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic Mervue
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C vs Maree/Oranmore F Mervue
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B vs St Patricks Mervue
FAI New Balance U17 Cup
Conn Rangers vs Mervue Utd TBC
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
GFA U16 Championship
Kiltullagh vs Mervue Utd B Kiltullagh
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Mervue
Saturday 04th November, 2017
GFA U15 Premier
Athenry vs Mervue Utd Athenry
GFA U13 Premier
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Athenry Mervue
Sunday 05th November, 2017
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd vs West Coast Utd Mervue
GFA Girls U14 A
Kiltullagh vs Mervue Utd Kiltullagh
Saturday 11th November, 2017
GFA U14 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Cregmore/Claregalway FC Mervue
GFA U14 Division 1
Tuam B vs Mervue Utd B Tuam
GFA U12 Premier
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd Craughwell
GFA U12 Division 1
Kinvara Utd vs Mervue Utd B Kinvara
GFA U12 Division 4
Kiltullagh B vs Mervue Utd C Kiltullagh
Sunday 12th November, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Moyne Villa Mervue
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Corrib Celtic Mervue
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Corrib Rangers vs Mervue Utd Westside

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 15th October, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Loughrea 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
SFAI U16 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 0 Corrib Celtic
Renmore 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
SFAI U14 Skechers Cup
Westport United 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Division 1
Colemanstown Utd 4 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Ramblers 1 v 2 Mervue Utd C
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd 3 v 7 Oughterard
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Moyne Villa 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Saturday 14th October, 2017
FAI Youth Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Conn Rangers
Friday 13th October, 2017
WFAI U14 Cup
CP Ajax 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Galway Bohs B 4 v 0 Mervue Utd B
FAI New Balance U17 Cup
Kinvara Utd 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Maree/Oranmore B 1 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Saturday 07th October, 2017
SFAI U15 Skechers Cup
Knocknacarra 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Maree/Oranmore 4 v 6 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Division 1
Maree/Oranmore C 1 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 05th October, 2017
Connacht Cup U18
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Kinvara Utd
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
St Patricks 0 v 6 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup U18
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA U16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Renmore
GFA U13 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls U16 A
Kilshanvey Utd 3 v 6 Mervue Utd
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Colga
Saturday 30th September, 2017
GFA U14 Premier
Athenry 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 4 Moyne Villa
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Corofin Utd
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C 5 v 1 Galway Hibs B
Friday 29th September, 2017
GFA U12 Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Athenry
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd B 4 v 2 Corofin Utd
Sunday 24th September, 2017
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Athenry
Connacht Cup U16
Colemanstown Utd v Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup U14
Mervue Utd v Maree/Oranmore B
GFA Girls U14 A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 7 v 4 Merlin Woods FC/Medtronic
Connacht Cup U16
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 Tuam Celtic
Connacht Cup U12
Mervue Utd B 4 v 2 Salthill Devon C
St Bernards 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Oughterard
GFA U16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Salthill Devon B
GFA U14 Division 1
Knocknacarra 6 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Division 4
Knocknacarra D 1 v 5 Mervue Utd C
GFA Girls U16 A
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Moyne Villa
GFA Girls U12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 16th September, 2017
FAI Junior Cup
Athenry 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Premier
Colga 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
SFAI U13 Skechers Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 Claremorris
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Tuam Celtic
GFA U12 Division 1
West Coast Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 14th September, 2017
GFA U15 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 2 Salthill Devon
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
West Utd 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Dynamo Blues 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA 17/18 Youths Premier
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
SFAI U16 Skechers Cup
Colga 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Mervue Utd B 11 v 10 Westport United
GFA U14 Premier
Colga 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Oughterard 2 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Moyne Villa
GFA U13 Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 3 Kiltullagh
SFAI U12 Skecher Cup
Westport United 5 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
GFA U13 Premier
Colga 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 Salthill Devon B
Tuesday 05th September, 2017
GFA U12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Corrib Celtic
GFA U12 Division 4
Mervue Utd C 4 v 1 St Bernards B
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Western Hygiene Reserve League
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Corrib Celtic
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
St Bernards 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Kinvara Utd 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Colga
Friday 25th August, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Tom Lally Challenge Trophy 2017
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Galway Bohs
Wednesday 09th August, 2017
Tom Lally Challenge Trophy 2017
Athenry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Corrib Celtic 4 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U14 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 27th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Colga 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 3 Kilshanvey Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Craughwell United 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Salthill Devon B 2 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Friday 26th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Rangers 5 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls U14 Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 5 Oughterard
Thursday 25th May, 2017
LATIN QUARTER U14 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Colga
Sunday 21st May, 2017
Galway FA U12 Division 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
West Utd 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Under 16 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Mervue Utd v Tuam Celtic
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Galway FA Girls U12 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Renmore 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
LATIN QUARTER U12 Premier Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Galway FA U15 Premier Cup
Colga 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Monday 15th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Salthill Devon
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
St Bernards 7 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U12 Division 3 Cup
Knocknacarra C 1 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kiltullagh
Saturday 13th May, 2017
U16 SFAI Cup
St Kevins Boys 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Kiltullagh 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B v Corrib Celtic
Tuesday 09th May, 2017
LATIN QUARTER U12 Premier Cup
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Monday 08th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC v Mervue Utd
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Celtic 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Salthill Devon 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Colemanstown Utd 3 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Athenry 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Mervue Utd C 3 v 2 Craughwell United C
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
Galway FA Under 13 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA U12 Division 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Colga
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Connacht Cup Under 14 2016/17
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 St Francis
Connacht Cup Under 12 2016/17
Manulla 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 29th April, 2017
Connacht Cup Under 16 2016/17
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Strand Celtic
Thursday 27th April, 2017
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Galway FA U15 Championship Cup
Corofin Utd 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 1 Renmore
Galway FA Girls U16 Group B
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Tuesday 25th April, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 5 Corrib Rangers
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Knocknacarra 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Celtic
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Colga 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Athenry
Friday 21st April, 2017
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 Craughwell United
Galway FA Under 15 Premier
Moyne Villa 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls U14 Group A
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Thursday 20th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Cregmore/Claregalway FC C 1 v 9 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Renmore
Tuesday 18th April, 2017
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 5 Mervue Utd


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

Club App

 

Pitch Booking

 

 

Club Membership

NEXT GAME