Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Mervue United U18s back training Tue 19th July
Mervue United FC U18's are back in training TUESDAY 19TH JULY, 7PM in Fahy's Field, Mervue. All existing & new players most welcomeContact Keith 085-1110997. 



Club News

13/07/2022

Mervue United FC U18's are back in training TUESDAY 19TH JULY, 7PM in Fahy's Field, Mervue. All existing... [..]
13/07/2022

Mervue United FC U17s boys (born 2006) are back in training on Tuesday 19th July in Fahy's Field, Mervue 7... [..]
12/07/2022

Mervue United FC are looking for a person to work as a caretaker in the club on the current Pobal scheme.All applicants... [..]
12/07/2022

Mervue United FC Junior A's are back in training Tuesday 19th July.All players welcome Contact Noel 086... [..]
05/07/2022

Mervue United FC  Galway Races Bonanza is back again this year for race week. Weekly prize €1,000... [..]
30/09/2021

Starting on 3rd October, with a Jackpot €3,000.Tickets can be purchased on line or from the Clubhouse. To... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Tuesday 29th November, 2022
U18 Premier Boys
Tuam Celtic vs Mervue Utd Kevin Ruane Tuam
U16 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Gabriel Darcy Drom
Thursday 01st December, 2022
U12 Boys Blue
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Vincent Carew Mervue
Saturday 03rd December, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd vs Colga Trevor Conlon Mervue
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
University of Galway vs Mervue Utd B Dangan
U15 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Ballinasloe Town vs Mervue Utd TBC Ballinasloe
Sunday 04th December, 2022
Ladies Championship
Moyne Villa vs Mervue Utd Headford
U17 Boys Premier
Maree/Oranmore vs Mervue Utd Maree Astro
Wednesday 07th December, 2022
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Saturday 10th December, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd vs Galway Hibs Joe Hession Mervue
U14 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Manulla vs Mervue Utd TBC Manulla FC
U14 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
U14 Division 1 Boys
Mervue Utd B vs Kiltullagh Mervue
Connacht Cup U12 Boys
Mervue Utd vs Castlebar Celtic TBC Mervue
U12 Boys Yellow
Mervue Utd Yellow vs Ballinasloe Town Mervue
Sunday 11th December, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Colemanstown Utd Mervue
U18 Premier Boys
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
U16 National Cup Boys
Mervue Utd vs Kilmurry FC TBC Mervue
U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Mervue
U14 GFA Girls Prem/Champ Cup
East Galway Utd vs Mervue Utd -tbc- -tbc- Kiltormer
GFA U12 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd vs Oughterard Mervue
Tuesday 13th December, 2022
U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd vs Athenry Mervue
Wednesday 14th December, 2022
U18 Premier Boys
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Mervue
Saturday 17th December, 2022
U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Celtic Mervue
U15 Boys Championship
Loughrea vs Mervue Utd B Loughrea
U13 Boys Premier
Ballinasloe Town vs Mervue Utd Ballinasloe
Sunday 18th December, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Merlin Woods Sports Club vs Mervue Utd B Merlin Woods City Park
U17 Boys Premier
Colemanstown Utd vs Mervue Utd Colemanstown

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 27th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 4 Craughwell United
FAI U17 Cup Boys
Evergreen FC 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
U14 National Trophy Girls
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Castlebar Celtic
Saturday 26th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Renmore
U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Athenry
U14 Division 1 Boys
Kilshanvey Utd 2 v 7 Mervue Utd B
U12 Boys Yellow
Corrib Celtic 1 v 1 Mervue Utd Yellow
Sunday 20th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
St Bernards 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
U17 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Knocknacarra
Saturday 19th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Maree/Oranmore B 2 v 3 Mervue Utd B
U15 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Athenry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
U13 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Mervue Utd 1 v 4 Moyne Villa
U13 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 2 Knocknacarra B
Wednesday 16th November, 2022
U21 Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 3 Athenry
Sunday 13th November, 2022
Connacht Junior Cup
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Fahy Rovers
Ladies Connacht Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Corrib Celtic
U16 National Cup Boys
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Ballyboro
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Salthill Devon 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Girls Championship
Mervue Utd 5 v 3 Corrib Celtic
Saturday 12th November, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Athenry 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
U14 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Colga 6 v 7 Mervue Utd
U14 Division 1 Boys
Merlin Woods Sports Club 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
U12 Boys Yellow
Galway Hibs Yellow 1 v 0 Mervue Utd Yellow
Wednesday 09th November, 2022
U21 Premier
Renmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Ladies Championship
Mervue Utd 2 v 4 Athenry
FAI U17 Cup Boys
Colemanstown Utd 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
Saturday 05th November, 2022
U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway
U15 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 0 Colga
U13 Boys Division 1
St Bernards 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 30th October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 3 Dynamo Blues
Connacht Cup U18 Boys
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Claremorris
Connacht Cup U16 Boys
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
Saturday 29th October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 5 Salthill Devon
Connacht Cup U14 Boys
Oughterard 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Connacht Shield U14 Boys
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Ballaghdereen
Connacht Cup U12 Boys
Strand Celtic 4 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Westport United B 0 v 10 Mervue Utd
Thursday 27th October, 2022
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 St Bernards
Tuesday 25th October, 2022
U15 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Bearna Na Forbacha
Sunday 23rd October, 2022
Ladies Championship
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
U14 Girls Connacht Shield
Mervue Utd v Benbulben
U13 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Claremorris
Saturday 22nd October, 2022
U15 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Tuam Celtic 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
Sunday 16th October, 2022
FAI Junior Cup
Dynamo Blues 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
U18 Premier Boys
Mervue Utd 2 v 4 Colga
U16 National Cup Boys
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Loughrea
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Athenry 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Girls Championship
Knocknacarra B 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 15th October, 2022
FAI Junior Cup
Colga 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
U14 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Boyle Celtic 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
U12 Boys Yellow
Mervue Utd Yellow 1 v 7 Oughterard
Sunday 09th October, 2022
Ladies Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Kiltullagh
FAI U17 Cup Boys
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Celtic
SFAI Cup U14 Girls
Knocknacarra 5 v 0 Mervue Utd
U13 Boys Division 1
Craughwell United 4 v 1 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Cup U12 Girls
Corrib Celtic 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 08th October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Corrib Celtic
U15 Boys Championship
Oughterard 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 5 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 05th October, 2022
U21 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Knocknacarra
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 2 Tuam Celtic
U16 National Cup Boys
Mervue Utd v Killoe Celtic FC
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U12 Girls Championship
Oughterard 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 01st October, 2022
U14 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Gurteen Celtic
U14 Division 1 Boys
Craughwell United 5 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 27th September, 2022
U21 Premier
Colga 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Sunday 25th September, 2022
FAI Junior Cup
Mervue Utd B 5 v 0 Kiltullagh
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
Saturday 24th September, 2022
FAI Junior Cup
Mervue Utd v West Coast Utd
U15 Boys Premier
Moyne Villa 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 18th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 St Bernards
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 4 University of Galway
U14 Girls Connacht Cup
Knocknacarra 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 17th September, 2022
U16 Girls Connacht Cup
St Johns 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup U14 Boys
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Ballisodare Utd
Mervue Utd B 3 v 2 Roscommon Town
Connacht Cup U12 Boys
Merville Utd 0 v 1 Mervue Utd Yellow
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Loughrea
U12 Girls Connacht Cup
St Johns Athletics 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Thursday 15th September, 2022
U18 Premier Boys
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
Wednesday 14th September, 2022
Connacht Cup U16 Boys
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Knocknacarra
Tuesday 13th September, 2022
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Corrib Celtic 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Craughwell United 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Ladies Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Loughrea Rams
FAI Youth Cup U18
Westport United 4 v 2 Mervue Utd
U17 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Athenry
U15 Boys Premier
Knocknacarra 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
U15 Boys Championship
Knocknacarra B 2 v 5 Mervue Utd B
U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 7 v 5 Tuam Celtic
U13 Boys Division 1
Merlin Woods Sports Club 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Friday 09th September, 2022
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Knocknacarra 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Maree/Oranmore B
U18 Premier Boys
Cregmore/Claregalway 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
U16 Boys Premier
Knocknacarra 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Maree/Oranmore 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Salthill Devon
U14 Division 1 Boys
Kiltullagh 1 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 16th June, 2022
GFA U11 Boys Pluto Cup
Loughrea Loughrea Celtic BU11 8 v 7 Mervue Utd Mervue Rovers BU11
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 12th June, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
MacDara 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Athenry 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 11th June, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Knocknacarra
U15 Championship Cup
Corofin Utd 5 v 3 Mervue Utd B
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Athenry 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Ballinasloe Town 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Friday 10th June, 2022
GFA U18 Premier Cup
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Moyne Villa
Thursday 09th June, 2022
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Cregmore/Claregalway 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Athenry
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway 3 v 6 Mervue Utd
Monday 06th June, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Tuam Celtic
Sunday 05th June, 2022
GFA U18 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Knocknacarra
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Corrib Celtic
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 04th June, 2022
U15 Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 1 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Oughterard 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
GFA U14 Boys Championship
Colga 4 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Colga
Sunday 29th May, 2022
GFA U13 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Knocknacarra


Pitch Booking

 

Club Membership