Friday 19th August, 2016
Junior Teams First Fixtures
Junior Teams FixturesThe first fixture for the new season for the club's two Junior teams will be in the local cup competitions on Sunday morning 28th August with both games kicking off at 11...



League Of Ireland

26/10/2013

Longford Town 3 (3) - 2 (3) Mervue Utd (First Division Playoff 2nd Leg)3-3 on aggregate Longford Town... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue Utd 1-0 Longford Town By Jason ByrneMervue Utd hold the edge in their First Division... [..]
18/10/2013

Mervue United Team News v Longford Town (First Division Play-off Game)Friday 18th October 2013, Fahy... [..]
14/10/2013

First Division Play-off Matches Arranged After Saturday night's 4-1 away win over Wexford... [..]

OTHER CLUB NEWS

19/08/2016

Junior Teams FixturesThe first fixture for the new season for the club's two Junior... [..]
05/08/2016

A Night For Alex LaunchThe Friends of Alex will hold a launch night for "A Night... [..]
13/07/2016

A Night For Alex The Friends of Alex are organising "A Night for Alex"on Saturday... [..]
13/07/2016

Mervue Utd AGM Mervue Utd Football Club will hold their Annual General Meeting next... [..]
09/06/2016

FAI Summer Camps at Fahy’s Field The Mervue Utd FAI Summer Schools Camp will take... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 28th August, 2016
Michael Byrne Cup 2016
Mervue Utd vs Colemanstown Utd Brian Lynch Mervue
Joe Ryan Cup 2016
Colga vs Mervue Utd B John O Connor Clarinbridge
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Mervue Utd C vs Athenry E Mervue
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Mervue
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Knocknacarra B vs Mervue Utd B Cappagh Park
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Mervue
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Maree/Oranmore vs Mervue Utd Oranmore
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
West Coast Utd vs Mervue Utd B Letterfrack
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Loughrea vs Mervue Utd Loughrea
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B vs Galway Hibs B Mervue
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Galway FA Under 12 Premier
Galway Hibs vs Mervue Utd Bohermore
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Salthill Devon B Mervue
Galway FA Under 14 Premier
Maree/Oranmore vs Mervue Utd Oranmore
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Knocknacarra C vs Mervue Utd C Cappagh Park
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Renmore Mervue
Galway FA Under 16 Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Tuam Celtic Mervue
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Celtic Mervue
Western Hygiene Division 2
Kiltullagh vs Mervue Utd B Kiltullagh

LATEST RESULTS

Tuesday 31st May, 2016
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 4 Kilshanvey Utd
Monday 30th May, 2016
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
St Bernards 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Friday 20th May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Salthill Devon 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Thursday 19th May, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 2 Salthill Devon
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Under 13 Premier Cup
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Kinvara Utd
Saturday 14th May, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Colga
Under 12 Div 3 Cup
Mervue Utd C 4 v 1 Ramblers
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Cregmore/Claregalway FC B 3 v 7 Mervue Utd B
Monday 09th May, 2016
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 St Bernards
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Knocknacarra 2 v 6 Mervue Utd B
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Moyne Villa 0 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Thursday 05th May, 2016
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 15 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Renmore
Wednesday 04th May, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Bearna Na Forbacha
Tuesday 03rd May, 2016
Under 13 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Corrib Celtic 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Knocknacarra
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup Under 16
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Castlebar Celtic
Under 12 Div 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Kilshanvey Utd
Under 12 Div 3 Cup
Mervue Utd C 4 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway FC C
Thursday 28th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Corrib Celtic 5 v 1 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 27th April, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Colemanstown Utd 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 26th April, 2016
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 1 Corofin Utd
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Salthill Devon 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Galway Hibs 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Athenry 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Colga 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 21st April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Moyne Villa 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Colga
Wednesday 20th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Bearna Na Forbacha
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 7 Mervue Utd
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Knocknacarra 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 14 Championship
Renmore 6 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Monday 18th April, 2016
Under 12 Div 3 Cup
Mervue Utd C 5 v 1 Kiltullagh
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Corrib Rangers
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup 2015/16
Ballinasloe Town 5 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Dynamo Blues v Mervue Utd B
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Oughterard 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 16 Division 1
Athenry B v Mervue Utd B
Saturday 16th April, 2016
SFAI Skechers Under 15 Cup
Athlone Town FC 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Salthill Devon
Under 12 Div 1 Cup
Mervue Utd B 6 v 3 Cregmore/Claregalway FC B
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 0 v 6 Mervue Utd
Friday 15th April, 2016
Connacht U12 Girls Cup 2016
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Thursday 14th April, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Knocknacarra 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 14 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 3 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 13th April, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd v Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Colemanstown Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Cois Fharraige 0 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Athenry 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 3 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Championship
Moyne Villa 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Premier League
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway FC
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Mervue Utd B 3 v 1 Craughwell United
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Mervue Utd 6 v 0 Tuam Celtic
Under 13 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd v Athenry
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Kilshanvey Utd
Thursday 07th April, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Wednesday 06th April, 2016
Under 13 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup 2015/16
Manor Rangers 3 v 4 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Division 2
Kiltullagh 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Corrib Celtic
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Colga v Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Oughterard 0 v 8 Mervue Utd
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Tuam Celtic 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Connacht U14 Girls Cup 2016
Yeats Utd 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 29th March, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Craughwell United 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Sunday 27th March, 2016
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 4 v 4 Dynamo Blues
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Mervue Utd 2 v 4 Craughwell United
Saturday 26th March, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 1 Galway Hibs
SFAI Skechers Under 13 Cup
Midleton 5 v 4 Mervue Utd
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Cregmore/Claregalway FC 1 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA Under 12 Development League
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Thursday 24th March, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup 2015/16
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 St Bernards
Sunday 20th March, 2016
Western Hygiene Division 2
Mervue Utd B 1 v 0 Moyne Villa
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
SFAI Skechers Under 15 Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Bonagee Utd
SFAI Skechers Under 14 Cup
Castlebar Celtic 5 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Colga
Saturday 19th March, 2016
SFAI Skechers Under 16 Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 1 Belvedere
Galway FA Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 5 Corofin Utd
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Knocknacarra
Wednesday 16th March, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Athenry
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Galway Hibs 5 v 0 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup Under 12
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Manor Rangers
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Galway FA Under 18 Championship
Mervue Utd B 2 v 4 Kinvara Utd
Connacht Cup Under 16
Ballisodare Utd 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Mervue Utd B 2 v 3 Castlebar Celtic
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Galway Hibs 4 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Friday 11th March, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Salthill Devon
Wednesday 09th March, 2016
Western Hygiene Premier Division
Tuam Celtic 0 v 7 Mervue Utd
Sunday 06th March, 2016
Western Hygiene Division 2
Moyne Villa 2 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Connacht Cup Under 18
Mervue Utd 0 v 4 Westport United
Galway FA Under 16 Premier
Athenry 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Girls Under 12 Premier
Athenry A 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Galway FA Under 14 Championship
Colga 2 v 5 Mervue Utd B
Billy Fitzgerald Under 12 Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Tuam Celtic C 2 v 4 Mervue Utd C
Wednesday 02nd March, 2016
Lee Bros Under 18 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Oughterard
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Galway FA Under 17 Premier League
Mervue Utd 1 v 4 Salthill Devon
Galway FA Girls Under 14 Championship
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kiltullagh
Saturday 27th February, 2016
Galway FA Under 15 Premier League
Moyne Villa v Mervue Utd
Coley Smith Under 14 Premier League
Craughwell United 3 v 7 Mervue Utd
Macron Kits Under 13 Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Knocknacarra
Ward Catering Under 13 Championship
Mervue Utd B 6 v 1 Corrib Celtic
Galway FA Under 12 Division 1
Mervue Utd B 5 v 1 Tuam Celtic B
Galway FA Under 12 Division 3
Oughterard B 0 v 7 Mervue Utd C
GFA Under 12 Development League
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Corrib Celtic
Friday 26th February, 2016
Connacht Junior Cup 2015/16
Mervue Utd A 2 v 0 Castlerea Celtic


Player Profile

LOCAL LOTTO

Club Membership

NEXT GAME