Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Mervue United U18s back training Tue 19th July
Mervue United FC U18's are back in training TUESDAY 19TH JULY, 7PM in Fahy's Field, Mervue. All existing & new players most welcomeContact Keith 085-1110997. 



Club News

13/07/2022

Mervue United FC U18's are back in training TUESDAY 19TH JULY, 7PM in Fahy's Field, Mervue. All existing... [..]
13/07/2022

Mervue United FC U17s boys (born 2006) are back in training on Tuesday 19th July in Fahy's Field, Mervue 7... [..]
12/07/2022

Mervue United FC are looking for a person to work as a caretaker in the club on the current Pobal scheme.All applicants... [..]
12/07/2022

Mervue United FC Junior A's are back in training Tuesday 19th July.All players welcome Contact Noel 086... [..]
05/07/2022

Mervue United FC  Galway Races Bonanza is back again this year for race week. Weekly prize €1,000... [..]
30/09/2021

Starting on 3rd October, with a Jackpot €3,000.Tickets can be purchased on line or from the Clubhouse. To... [..]


LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 25th September, 2022
FAI Junior Cup
Mervue Utd B vs Kiltullagh Kevin Ruane Mervue
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Paul McGrath Mervue
Tuesday 27th September, 2022
U21 Premier
Colga vs Mervue Utd Drom
Saturday 01st October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd vs Corrib Celtic Mervue
U14 National Cup Boys - Connacht
Mervue Utd vs Gurteen Celtic TBC Mervue
U12 Boys Blue
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
U12 Boys Yellow
Ballinasloe Town vs Mervue Utd Yellow Ballinasloe
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Tuam Celtic Mervue
U16 Boys Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha vs Mervue Utd Furbo
U16 National Cup Boys
Mervue Utd vs Killoe Celtic FC TBC Mervue
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
GFA U12 Girls Championship
Oughterard vs Mervue Utd New Village
Wednesday 05th October, 2022
U21 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Knocknacarra Mervue
Saturday 08th October, 2022
U15 Boys Championship
Oughterard vs Mervue Utd B New Village
U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd vs Salthill Devon Mervue
U13 Boys Division 1
Craughwell United vs Mervue Utd B Craughwell
Sunday 09th October, 2022
Ladies Championship
Mervue Utd vs Kiltullagh Mervue
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd vs St Bernards Mervue
SFAI Cup U14 Girls
Knocknacarra vs Mervue Utd TBC Cappagh Park
SFAI Cup U12 Girls
Corrib Celtic vs Mervue Utd TBC Annaghdown
Saturday 15th October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd vs Colga Mervue
U12 Boys Blue
Salthill Devon vs Mervue Utd Drom
U12 Boys Yellow
Mervue Utd Yellow vs Oughterard Mervue
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Corrib Rangers Mervue
U18 Premier Boys
Mervue Utd vs Colga Mervue
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Athenry vs Mervue Utd Athenry
GFA U12 Girls Championship
Knocknacarra B vs Mervue Utd Cappagh Park
Wednesday 19th October, 2022
U21 Premier
Mervue Utd vs Maree/Oranmore Mervue
Saturday 22nd October, 2022
U15 Boys Premier
Athenry vs Mervue Utd Athenry
U15 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B vs Bearna Na Forbacha Mervue
U13 Boys Premier
Maree/Oranmore vs Mervue Utd Oranmore
U13 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B vs Loughrea Mervue

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 24th September, 2022
FAI Junior Cup
Mervue Utd v West Coast Utd
U15 Boys Premier
Moyne Villa 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 18th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 St Bernards
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 4 University of Galway
Connacht Cup U14 Girls
Knocknacarra 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 17th September, 2022
U16 Girls Connacht Cup
St Johns 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup U14 Boys
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Ballisodare Utd
Mervue Utd B 3 v 2 Roscommon Town
Connacht Cup U12 Boys
Merville Utd 0 v 1 Mervue Utd Yellow
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Loughrea
Connacht Cup U12 Girls
St Johns Athletics 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Thursday 15th September, 2022
U18 Premier Boys
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
Wednesday 14th September, 2022
Connacht Cup U16 Boys
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Knocknacarra
Tuesday 13th September, 2022
GFA U15 Girls Premier
Corrib Celtic 0 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Craughwell United 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Ladies Championship
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Loughrea Rams
FAI Youth Cup U18
Westport United 4 v 2 Mervue Utd
U17 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Athenry
U15 Boys Premier
Knocknacarra 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
U15 Boys Championship
Knocknacarra B 2 v 5 Mervue Utd B
U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 7 v 5 Tuam Celtic
U13 Boys Division 1
Merlin Woods Sports Club 2 v 1 Mervue Utd B
Friday 09th September, 2022
GFA U14 Girls Premier
Knocknacarra 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Championship
Mervue Utd B 1 v 2 Maree/Oranmore B
U18 Premier Boys
Cregmore/Claregalway 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
U16 Boys Premier
Knocknacarra 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier
Maree/Oranmore 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Salthill Devon
U14 Division 1 Boys
Kiltullagh 1 v 4 Mervue Utd B
Thursday 16th June, 2022
GFA U11 Boys Pluto Cup
Loughrea Loughrea Celtic BU11 8 v 7 Mervue Utd Mervue Rovers BU11
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Salthill Devon 1 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 12th June, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
MacDara 3 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Athenry 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 11th June, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 1 Knocknacarra
U15 Championship Cup
Corofin Utd 5 v 3 Mervue Utd B
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Athenry 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Ballinasloe Town 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Friday 10th June, 2022
GFA U18 Premier Cup
Maree/Oranmore 1 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Moyne Villa
Thursday 09th June, 2022
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Cregmore/Claregalway 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 0 Athenry
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway 3 v 6 Mervue Utd
Monday 06th June, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 6 v 1 Tuam Celtic
Sunday 05th June, 2022
GFA U18 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Knocknacarra
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Corrib Celtic
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Bearna Na Forbacha 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
Saturday 04th June, 2022
U15 Championship Cup
Mervue Utd B 1 v 0 Kilshanvey Utd
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Oughterard 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Tuam Celtic 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Athenry 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 2 v 5 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
GFA U14 Boys Championship
Colga 4 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Colga
Sunday 29th May, 2022
GFA U13 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Knocknacarra
Saturday 28th May, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 5 Athenry
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Colga
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Moyne Villa Brown 3 v 6 Mervue Utd Yellow
U12 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Ballinasloe Town
GFA U11 Boys Pluto
Athenry Athenry United BU11 12 v 7 Mervue Utd Mervue Rovers BU11
Friday 27th May, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Moyne Villa 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Thursday 26th May, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 6 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 2 Ramblers
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Knocknacarra
Wednesday 25th May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Athenry
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 1 v 5 Mervue Utd
U17 Girls Shield
Mervue Utd 0 v 3 Cregmore/Claregalway
Tuesday 24th May, 2022
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 2 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Mervue Utd Yellow 3 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway Green
Monday 23rd May, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Championship
Corofin Utd 3 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA U13 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 3 v 7 Kiltullagh
U17 Premier Girls Cup
Salthill Devon 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
Sunday 22nd May, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Maree/Oranmore 3 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Corrib Celtic 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
Saturday 21st May, 2022
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Oughterard
GFA U14 Boys Championship
Tuam Celtic 2 v 4 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Maree/Oranmore
Friday 20th May, 2022
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Thursday 19th May, 2022
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Kinvara Utd
GFA U13 Girls Premier
Athenry 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Wednesday 18th May, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Knocknacarra 4 v 0 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 17th May, 2022
GFA U17 Premier Cup
Mervue Utd 0 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
U13 Division 1 Cup
Loughrea 5 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Monday 16th May, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Galway Hibs
FAI U17 Women's Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 3 Cregmore/Claregalway
Sunday 15th May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
St Bernards 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Saturday 14th May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
West Coast Utd 2 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway 0 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U15 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 5 Colga
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Bearna Na Forbacha
U12 Division 2 Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway Green 0 v 1 Mervue Utd Yellow
GFA U11 Boys Pluto
Loughrea Loughrea Celtic BU11 5 v 7 Mervue Utd Mervue Rovers BU11
U19 Girls Connacht Cup
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 Athenry
Thursday 12th May, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Knocknacarra 2 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Corofin Utd 4 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 11th May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Tuam Celtic 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Knocknacarra
GFA U14 Boys Championship
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 2 Mervue Utd B
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Colga 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 10th May, 2022
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Mervue Utd Yellow 2 v 1 Renmore
Monday 09th May, 2022
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway
Sunday 08th May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
West Utd 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 4 Colga
GFA Bernard Concar U18 Youths Premier Division
Salthill Devon 3 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Tuam Celtic
Saturday 07th May, 2022
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Maree/Oranmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Mervue Utd Yellow 3 v 3 Knocknacarra Brown
Thursday 05th May, 2022
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Salthill Devon
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Athenry 5 v 1 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 03rd May, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Corrib Rangers 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Salthill Devon 2 v 4 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 4 v 0 Craughwell United
Monday 02nd May, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway
Sunday 01st May, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Craughwell United 1 v 0 Mervue Utd B
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Tuam Celtic 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
Connacht Cup Boys U16
Castlebar Celtic 1 v 0 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Girls Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Saturday 30th April, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Corrib Rangers 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Colga 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U11 Boys Pluto
Mervue Utd Mervue Rovers BU11 7 v 9 Knocknacarra Knocknacarra Albion BU11
Friday 29th April, 2022
GFA Girls U17 Premier League
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Craughwell United
Thursday 28th April, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Ramblers 1 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Corrib Rangers
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Moyne Villa 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B 4 v 1 Ballinasloe Town
Tuesday 26th April, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd B 1 v 5 Athenry
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 0 v 0 Athenry
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Renmore 0 v 1 Mervue Utd Yellow
Monday 25th April, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Championship
Athenry 5 v 2 Mervue Utd B
Sunday 24th April, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 1 St Bernards
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Mervue Utd B 1 v 1 Cois Fharraige
GFA Bernard Concar U18 Youths Premier Division
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Mervue Utd B 2 v 2 Cregmore/Claregalway
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway
Saturday 23rd April, 2022
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U14 Boys Championship
Mervue Utd B 0 v 2 Corrib Celtic
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Cregmore/Claregalway 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Ramblers 0 v 1 Mervue Utd Yellow
Thursday 21st April, 2022
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Mervue Utd 2 v 2 Maree/Oranmore
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Merlin Woods Sports Club 0 v 1 Mervue Utd B
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Bearna Na Forbacha 1 v 1 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 19th April, 2022
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Knocknacarra
Sunday 17th April, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Mervue Utd B 1 v 3 Craughwell United
GFA, A and T Printing, Athenry, U17 Youths Premier Division
Mervue Utd 5 v 1 Cregmore/Claregalway
GFA U13 Girls Premier
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Cregmore/Claregalway
Saturday 16th April, 2022
U15 Premier Cup
Cregmore/Claregalway 0 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U13 Boys Premier
Ballinasloe Town 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
U12 Division 2 Cup
Colga B 0 v 2 Mervue Utd Yellow
Thursday 14th April, 2022
GFA Bernard Concar U18 Youths Premier Division
Cregmore/Claregalway 2 v 3 Mervue Utd
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Galway Hibs 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Mervue Utd 3 v 0 Athenry
Wednesday 13th April, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
St Bernards 3 v 3 Mervue Utd B
Tuesday 12th April, 2022
GFA U12 Boys Premier
Athenry 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Mervue Utd Yellow 4 v 1 Colga B
Sunday 10th April, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Mervue Utd B 0 v 3 Knocknacarra
Connacht Cup Boys U16
Mervue Utd 1 v 0 Tuam Celtic
GFA U16 Boys Division 1
Tuam Celtic B 1 v 3 Mervue Utd B
GFA Girls U17 Premier League
Bearna Na Forbacha 4 v 2 Mervue Utd
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Mervue Utd 0 v 5 Bearna Na Forbacha
Saturday 09th April, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Mervue Utd 3 v 1 Maree/Oranmore
GFA U14 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 4 v 1 Salthill Devon
Connacht Cup Boys U12
Salthill Devon 3 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Mervue Utd Yellow 3 v 2 West Coast Utd
Thursday 07th April, 2022
GFA Girls U17 Premier League
Corrib Rangers 0 v 5 Mervue Utd
Tuesday 05th April, 2022
GFA U14 Premier Girls
Salthill Devon 0 v 1 Mervue Utd
Sunday 03rd April, 2022
Michael Byrne Cup
Mervue Utd B 2 v 1 Dynamo Blues
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Craughwell United
Saturday 02nd April, 2022
GFA U15 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 3 v 2 Salthill Devon
GFA U13 Boys Division 1
Ramblers 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
Wednesday 30th March, 2022
GFA U16 Boys Premier
Mervue Utd 5 v 0 Corrib Rangers
Connacht Cup Boys U14
Mervue Utd 0 v 1 Knocknacarra
Monday 28th March, 2022
U17 Premier Girls Cup
Knocknacarra 1 v 4 Mervue Utd
Sunday 27th March, 2022
SFAI U14 Boys National Cup
Mervue Utd 1 v 2 Holycross AFC
Saturday 26th March, 2022
Western Hygiene Supplies Premier Division
Galway Hibs 0 v 2 Mervue Utd
Western Hygiene Supplies Division 1
Colga 2 v 0 Mervue Utd B
SFAI U13 Boys National Cup
East Meath United 2 v 1 Mervue Utd
GFA U12 Boys Division 2
Athenry Brown 1 v 2 Mervue Utd Yellow
Thursday 24th March, 2022
U13 Premier Girls Cup
Salthill Devon 2 v 0 Mervue Utd


Pitch Booking

 

Club Membership